top of page

Your Committee Members

The Willistown - Malvern Republican Committee is made up of your friends and neighbors who have devoted their time to promoting the Republican cause in our area.


          Jeanne LoCastro, Chair     Jennifer Hanak, Vice Chair     Cathy Raymond, Treasurer     


Gail Newman & Cathy Raymond

Willistown N-1

Willistown N-2

  Sundae Hnelski

Willistown N-3

Jean LoCastro & Ted Leisenring

Willistown N-4

Deborah Regester & Bill Tickner

Willistown N-5

Jennifer Hanak & Don Mancini

Willistown N-6

Anthony Zarella & Kathleen Finnin

Willistown S-1

Rachel Shoemaker & Erich Barchi

Willistown S-2

 Wendy McClathcy & John Wilson

Willistown S-3

Mimi Quinn Johnson & Bob Deluca

bottom of page